Wychwood Baptist Church

Calendar

31

Virtual Friday Cafe

31st July 2020

10:30 - 11:30

Grab a hot drink, a cake if you fancy and join us on Zoom for a weekly catch up with friends from the community. Contact us for Zoom connection details: office@wychwoodbaptist.org.uk /...

More Info

31

N-Gage Youth Club

31st July 2020

19:00 - 20:00

If you're in school years 7-11, then join us for some fun and games mostly on Zoom, although we are planning the occasional small group meet ups (in line with...

More Info

2

Morning Worship (Zoom)

2nd August 2020

10:15 - 11:30

We've taken the decision to continue to meet on Zoom over the summer, and will be revisiting plans for September. Things may slightly change for August, so please check our website...

More Info

9

Morning Worship (Zoom)

9th August 2020

10:15 - 11:30

We've taken the decision to continue to meet on Zoom over the summer, and will be revisiting plans for September. Things may slightly change for August, so please check our website...

More Info

16

Morning Worship (Zoom)

16th August 2020

10:15 - 11:30

We've taken the decision to continue to meet on Zoom over the summer, and will be revisiting plans for September. Things may slightly change for August, so please check our website...

More Info

23

Morning Worship (Zoom)

23rd August 2020

10:15 - 11:30

We've taken the decision to continue to meet on Zoom over the summer, and will be revisiting plans for September. Things may slightly change for August, so please check our website...

More Info

30

Morning Worship (Zoom)

30th August 2020

10:15 - 11:30

We've taken the decision to continue to meet on Zoom over the summer, and will be revisiting plans for September. Things may slightly change for August, so please check our website...

More Info
August 2020
Sunday 2 August
10:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Sunday 9 August
10:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Sunday 16 August
10:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Sunday 23 August
10:15
More info / 1hr 15min
Sunday 30 August
10:15
More info / 1hr 15min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 27
  • Tue, Jul 28
  • Wed, Jul 29
  • Thu, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 31
  • Sat, Aug 01
  • Sun, Aug 02
  • Mon, Aug 03
  • Tue, Aug 04
  • Wed, Aug 05
  • Thu, Aug 06
  • Fri, Aug 07
  • Sat, Aug 08
  • Sun, Aug 09
  • Mon, Aug 10
  • Tue, Aug 11
  • Wed, Aug 12
  • Thu, Aug 13
  • Fri, Aug 14
  • Sat, Aug 15
  • Sun, Aug 16
  • Mon, Aug 17
  • Tue, Aug 18
  • Wed, Aug 19
  • Thu, Aug 20
  • Fri, Aug 21
  • Sat, Aug 22
  • Sun, Aug 23
  • Mon, Aug 24
  • Tue, Aug 25
  • Wed, Aug 26
  • Thu, Aug 27
  • Fri, Aug 28
  • Sat, Aug 29
  • Sun, Aug 30
  • Mon, Aug 31
  • Tue, Sep 01
  • Wed, Sep 02
  • Thu, Sep 03
  • Fri, Sep 04
  • Sat, Sep 05
  • Sun, Sep 06
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •