Wychwood Baptist Church

Calendar

15

Ladies Bible Study

15th October 2019

13:00 - 14:30

More Info

18

Morning Cafe

18th October 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Coffee, Cake & Chat

More Info

20

Worship & Prayer

20th October 2019

18:00 - 19:00

Worship, Bible Focus and Prayer.

More Info
14 October 2019
Tuesday 15 October
13:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 18 October
10:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 20 October
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 14
  • Tue, Oct 15
  • Wed, Oct 16
  • Thu, Oct 17
  • Fri, Oct 18
  • Sat, Oct 19
  • Sun, Oct 20