Wychwood Baptist Church

Calendar

30

Morning Cafe

30th August 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Coffee, Cake & Chat

More Info

1

Morning Worship & Communion

1st September 2019

10:30 - 12:15

Coffee served from 10.30am. Service starts at 10.45. Includes Communion.

More Info

3

Ladies Bible Study

3rd September 2019

13:00 - 14:30

More Info

6

Morning Cafe

6th September 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Coffee, Cake & Chat

More Info

8

Morning Worship

8th September 2019

10:30 - 12:15

Coffee served from 10.15am. Service Starts 10.30am.

More Info

10

Ladies Bible Study

10th September 2019

13:00 - 14:30

More Info

13

Morning Cafe

13th September 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Coffee, Cake & Chat

More Info

15

Morning Worship

15th September 2019

10:30 - 12:15

Coffee served from 10.15am. Service Starts 10.30am.

More Info

17

Ladies Bible Study

17th September 2019

13:00 - 14:30

More Info

20

Morning Cafe

20th September 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Coffee, Cake & Chat

More Info

22

Harvest Puddings & Praise

22nd September 2019

18:00 - 19:00

Songs of Praise, with bible focus on the I AM sayings of Jesus. This month: 'I am the resurrection and the life.' (John 11:25). All followed with tea, coffee, milkshakes and...

More Info

24

Ladies Bible Study

24th September 2019

13:00 - 14:30

More Info

27

Morning Cafe

27th September 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Coffee, Cake & Chat

More Info

29

Morning Worship

29th September 2019

10:30 - 12:15

Coffee served from 10.15am. Service Starts 10.30am.

More Info

1

Ladies Bible Study

1st October 2019

13:00 - 14:30

More Info

4

Morning Cafe

4th October 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Coffee, Cake & Chat

More Info

6

Morning Worship & Communion

6th October 2019

10:30 - 12:15

Coffee served from 10.30am. Service starts at 10.45. Includes Communion.

More Info
September 2019
Sunday 1 September
Tuesday 3 September
13:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 6 September
10:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 8 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 45min
Tuesday 10 September
13:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 13 September
10:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 15 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 45min
Tuesday 17 September
13:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 20 September
10:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 22 September
Tuesday 24 September
13:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 27 September
10:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 29 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 45min