Wychwood Baptist Church

Calendar

30

Morning Cafe

30th November 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

30

N-Gage Youth Club - Club Night

30th November 2018

18:30 - 20:00

For school years 7-11

More Info

2

Morning Worship

2nd December 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

7

Morning Cafe

7th December 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

7

N-Gage Youth Club - Film Night

7th December 2018

18:30 - 20:30

For school years 7-11

More Info

9

Morning Worship

9th December 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

14

Morning Cafe

14th December 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

14

N-Gage Youth Club - Christmas Party

14th December 2018

18:30 - 20:00

For school years 7-11

More Info

16

Morning Worship

16th December 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

16

Paddocks Carols

16th December 2018

18:00 - 19:00

NOTE: Venue - The Paddocks

More Info

21

Morning Cafe

21st December 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

23

Morning Worship

23rd December 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

23

Carols by Candlelight

23rd December 2018

18:00 - 20:00

Followed by Refreshments

More Info

25

Christmas Day Celebration

25th December 2018

10:30 - 11:30

More Info

30

Morning Worship

30th December 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info
December 2018
Sunday 2 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 7 December
10:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 9 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 14 December
10:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 16 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 21 December
10:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 23 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 25 December
Sunday 30 December
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 01
  • Sun, Dec 02
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • Sat, Dec 08
  • Sun, Dec 09
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
  • Sun, Dec 16
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •