Wychwood Baptist Church

Calendar

31

Morning Cafe

31st August 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

2

Morning Worship

2nd September 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

7

Morning Cafe

7th September 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

7

N-Gage Year 7 Taster (Shakes & Fries)

7th September 2018

18:30 - 20:00

An event exclusively for new Year 7's.

Come and enjoy some shakes & fries, along with some regular 'club' activities.

More Info

9

Church Member AGM

9th September 2018

09:30 - 10:45

Our AGM precedes our morning service, which starts at 11

More Info

9

Worship & Communion

9th September 2018

11:00 - 12:15

More Info

14

Morning Cafe

14th September 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

14

N-Gage Youth Club - Club Night

14th September 2018

18:30 - 20:00

For school years 7-11

More Info

16

16th September 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

21

Morning Cafe

21st September 2018

10:00 - 12:00

More Info

21

N-Gage Youth Club - Film Night

21st September 2018

18:30 - 20:30

For school years 7-11

More Info

23

Morning Worship & Communion

23rd September 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

28

Macmillan Coffee Morning & Lunch

28th September 2018

10:00 - 13:00

Coffee & Cake followed by Soup & bread lunch - all in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support

More Info

28

N-Gage Youth Club - Club Night

28th September 2018

18:30 - 20:00

For school years 7-11

More Info

30

Morning Worship

30th September 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

30

Harvest Celebration!

30th September 2018

16:00 - 18:00

Join us for Harvest Tea, followed with Songs of Praise

More Info
September 2018
Sunday 2 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 7 September
10:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 9 September
09:30
More info / 1hr 15min
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min
Friday 14 September
10:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 16 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 21 September
10:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 23 September
Friday 28 September
Sunday 30 September
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Tue, Aug 28
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Sat, Sep 01
  • Sun, Sep 02
  • Mon, Sep 03
  • Tue, Sep 04
  • Wed, Sep 05
  • Thu, Sep 06
  • Fri, Sep 07
  • Sat, Sep 08
  • Sun, Sep 09
  • Mon, Sep 10
  • Tue, Sep 11
  • Wed, Sep 12
  • Thu, Sep 13
  • Fri, Sep 14
  • Sat, Sep 15
  • Sun, Sep 16
  • Mon, Sep 17
  • Tue, Sep 18
  • Wed, Sep 19
  • Thu, Sep 20
  • Fri, Sep 21
  • Sat, Sep 22
  • Sun, Sep 23
  • Mon, Sep 24
  • Tue, Sep 25
  • Wed, Sep 26
  • Thu, Sep 27
  • Fri, Sep 28
  • Sat, Sep 29
  • Sun, Sep 30